VOGUE CHINA

VOGUE CHINA FILM ISSUE 2020 – NEXT STOP PARIS
Styling #JeanLucFavre @byjeanluc – Photography Benjamin Kanarek @benjaminkanarek

Model Tiana Tolstoi @tianatolstoi at Next Models@nextmodels
Hair Stylist Vincent De Moro @vincentdemoro Make UpArtist Carole Hannah @carole_hannah Manicurist Virginie Mataja @vmataj
Beauty Team at @airportagency
Production Inhouse Publicity @inhousepublicity Location Hotel Regina Paris @hotelreginaparis

Video Direction Frederique Renaut @frederiquerenaut
Photography Direction Benjamin Kanarek & Frederique Renaut